Tags

, , , , , , ,

Continuing the update of pictures, here is part two of all the snaps I have collected.

The photographs below deal with the general ambience and atmosphere of the place, the picturesque images.

Creepers.

LUMS at night - silent, still, vacant.

an empty auditorium

in between the two pillars.

A light at the end of a tunnel?

after hours.

The Science school at a night, and from a distance.

outside the rec room window

Just another winter night

and another.

 

inside the dining centre

The next group of pictures focuses on books, studies and academics in general.

Philosophy book and notebook - brain in use indeed.

A bottle of coke and a heavy book - another all nighter

Another one of those days...

working in the dark.

my books, my camera, my cell phone, my laptop

hard at work?

